Egg!! The Highest prioritized food in my life

in #bdcommunity4 years ago

Hello Egg Lovers and Hivians.

How R U all?

Today I'm going to write about my favorite food Egg. I love egg omelette so very much that if U bring me beef stake, chicken roast or any other delicious rich food beside egg omelette and tell me to choose. I will choose egg omelette every time everywhere.

kitchen-775746_1920.jpg
Image by Nemoel Nemo from Pixabay

Eggs!! lovely eggs. Tasty, marvelous, nutritious, textures a package full of goodness. To me the best food item and best food making ingredients is egg.

background-906135_1920.jpg
Image by Seksak Kerdkanno from Pixabay

Eggs. Chicken eggs or duck eggs. This two are my favorite food of all time. My passionate tongue always looks for egg omelettes, fried eggs, poached eggs, egg's curry and many others. Egg is consists of two part. Egg white and egg yolk. Though egg yolk is my most favorite but together the egg is awesome.

IMG_20200713_123659.jpg
Beauty of Egg's inner view

You all know there are different kinds of hens' eggs in our country. Off White, white and reddish brown. Off white eggs are from country chicken. They are small in size but taste the best. Even the inner part of country chicken's eggs are better then all others. Another types off white eggs are available in market. They are a bit bigger then the country eggs. Those are from Shonali chicken. Shonali is the cross-breed of Fayoumi hens and Rhode Island Red cocks. Other two are from foreign breeds. The red brown eggs come from Rhode Island Red hens and white eggs come from White Leghorn hens.

IMG_20200713_123448.jpg
Rhode Island Red hen's Egg

Egg is my obsession. My passion. My temptation. Every morning after brushing teeth my first question is "Do we have eggs?" If the answer ever comes negative then I get hot tempered. I run to buy eggs. My world become fade.

Everyone knows all the types of easy eggs recipe. Omelets, fried eggs, boiled eggs, even scrambled egg sometimes for taste changing. But I mostly like egg omelettes. The simple omelette made with only diced onion and green chili.

IMG_20200715_141828.jpg
Egg Omelette made by me

Egg has the healthy package of nutrition. One egg has only 70-85 calories but 7-8gms of high-quality protein, 5-5.5 grams of fat, and 1.5 grams of saturated fat, along with iron, vitamins and minerals. Eggs nutrition differs based on their size. you can see this in the picture given below.

Dim.jpg
Nutrition difference based on egg weight from
https://nutritiondata.self.com/facts/dairy-and-egg-products/117/2

Now let's end the knowledge part. Let's tell what my mind saying. Egg is the food which is available for everybody in this world. Rich to homeless, child to old, veg to non veg everyone can eat eggs. It is the cheapest but most nutritious food in this world. Even if you have pet chicken you will get free eggs. In the egg world there is no inequality.

Eggs are for everybody.

Banner-for-Steemit 1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @touhidtintin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store