Challenge of photos of the BDC community (black and white) A family time is priceless.

in #bdcphotochallenge5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, this is my entry to the BDCommunity Photo Challenge with The B & W (black and white).

This is a photography contest organized by @zaku and @bdcommunity.

I share a moment of family relaxation, the hustle and bustle of daily life, work, studies, does not allow us to share our obligations often.

This end came to share with my children a delicious ice cream, in Venezuela this new ice cream is fashionable.

The important thing in life, is to dedicate moments to share, chat and enjoy a time with your family, they are unique moments.

I call my attention, the attention received, sometimes we go to a place and people do not dedicate themselves to their clients, my daughter @carlagonz is very particular and told the person who attended her that she is preparing her special ice cream. The very kind young man made a decoration with a heart, you can see the details. In the picture that I put, and in turn I put his name.

Here I give you the three rich shared palettes, one of coconut and two of strawberry, of which one is decorated, with these details that you can guess in the black and white collage, which is each one of them.

I love to participate, I am not an expert in photos, but I do everything possible to take them out and copy the small details.

Photo taken with my Nokia Lumia phone.

If you want to participate, here is the link;

Happiness and abundance I am Raquel del V.