I so miss DAGAT! I so miss Mother Nature!

in #beach7 years ago

Its been almost two months of not seeing blue sea and I'm really exhausted with the lots of updates and additonal tasks to do at work.

IMG20170723080117.jpg
One stormy day in Claubel Beach in Bataan

IMG20170603111432.jpg
Chakadoll beach bumming in that mesmerizing beach of Pagudpud in Ilocos.

We have cancelled our last trip for this year to Panay Island to save for "something special" event in the first quarter of 2018.

We're trying so hard to make ends meet and save good amount of funds. We chose to sacrifice our love for travel, my stress reliever, my piece of heaven on earth.

A lot of times, whenever im stuck in the traffic along McArthur Hiway or Edsa, seeing heavy smoke belching vehicle, congested roads, noisy city, Im dreaming and wishing that in one snap of my fingers I'll be there in Pagudpod again, or in Burias or Anawangin again.

IMG20170326074542-01.jpeg
Heavenly Anawangin Cove of Zambales

Sometimes I would like to booked a tour that costs less than a thousand pesos per pax for a day tour but still it's a budget we can dd up to our plan.

IMG20170903095906.jpg
That's me having my moment in the wonderful Island of Animasola in Burias Group of Island

Every once in a while, my boyfriend and I would talk about tours and travels and ways how we can make it happened without touching our savings, we come up to some ideas and we'll see if if its gonna work. 😊

IMG20170326074809-01.jpeg
That's me again striking post with the beautiful view of mountain in that captivating Island cove of Nagsasa in Zambales

Hoping to see you again ocean, you will always be my best eacape ever!

all photos are mine captured using Oppo F1S Upg

If you like this pls dont forget to

UPVOTE RESTEEM COMMENT & FOLLOW

@wanderinggian21

lots of love 😘

Sort:  

You truly live up to your name here sis, huh? hehe, wandering to beautiful places and thank you for sharing this beautiful sights.. looking forward to more places to wander and wonder too.. 😊

Hehehe... You got it right sis @jhiecortez
Will be sharing a lot more in the future :)

Ganda naman mga beach.

Miss ko na talaga supeerrr 😢

I am not a beach person but I love looking at views of the ocean

Thinking of putting a lot more pics with the sea as the main view but sparing it for a separate article mam @purpledaisy57 😊😊😊

that's good you will have another post

Soulful beauty of nature!

WOW! those clear and clean sea water! ang ganda!! parang gusto kung maligo at aahon lang ng matagal! nice post!

Thank you @deeday31 so relaxing talaga sa beach nakakamiss

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wanderinggian21 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Miss ko na din ang dagat 😨

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Philippines is truly beautiful. Given the chance and means I will also want to visit those beautiful places. Thanks for sharing!

Amazing. . .

Thanks you@narzawills

Nice beach, I will have lots of it soon...during my vacation hehe

When are you planning your holiday to Philippines kuya?

wonderful captures..