Beach Wednesday _ The majestic beauty of the sea

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

There are things that you can look at forever. For me it's the sea, the waves, the water. In my thoughts I'm going somewhere far, wherever I would like to go. It seems to me that these thoughts go somewhere in the waves. I want to remember people who did something good for me, relatives and friends, who at that time are far away.




   

 Join the Ukrainian community at Steemit:https://steemit.com/@ukrainian.trail  

Sort:  

I love the sea ! I often go to the beach after work. Nice pictures. I have some photos of the sea you can check them out if you wish @hazelnuts

I really like the sparkle of the breaking wave in the first shot. Good captures.

Great post @nataliia ! Thanks for sharing this here at my category! For me the sea is a really energetic place too! I could sit and watch it forever so I know what you mean :) Steem on! Hope to see you around more! Those photos are great.