BeachWednesday – We'll toast soon!

in #beachwednesday4 years ago (edited)
Today I want to take this opportunity to share these photos toasting on the beach with a popular drink in my country that friends and family often take when they are together to have a good time and relieve the heat.

Hoy quiero aprovechar esta oportunidad para compartir estas fotos brindando en la playa con una bebida popular en mi país que amigos y familiares suelen tomar cuando están juntos para pasar un buen rato y aliviar el calor.

IMG_20200312_142603.jpg

Soon we will be toasting with our relatives, enjoying the sea and nature. We cannot fall apart in the face of adversity and the crisis that currently surrounds us with this virus, we will get out of it.

Pronto estaremos brindando con nuestros familiares, disfrutando del mar y la naturaleza. No podemos decaer ante la adversidad y la crisis que actualmente nos rodea con este virus, saldremos de esto.

IMG_20200312_143908.jpg

This is my entry today to #beachwednesday created by @uwelang and supported by @lizanomadsoul


Photographs taken from a Huawei phone

Sort:  

Awww I am so jealous!!! This beach looks awesome :) #beachwednesday is created by @uwelang, not me. I only managed it for some time 🙂👍

Ohh it's true, I forgot. I already corrected it :) The beach was great, regards!

Ok good, no worries that happens :)