You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Season Two | Round #1

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Oh this sooo tasty, I should just concede ... well, OK I'm thinking a TV tune EVERYBODY loved/recognizes, and no one here swiped it yet ... I'll see if I can pull it off under the gun, nearly last minute ...

Sort:  

Yay, happy you think that way @onemedia!! I am even more happy it lead you to now enter this challeng as well, yep, yep, yep, this is so cool! Can't wait to hear what ear candy & eye candy you come up with my dear friend <3

... Oh, lots more warm hugs back at you!!!

Thank you youuuuu! I received them & they now are directed back to you <3 You are awesome @onemdedia <3

hmm no wonder I've been feeling so warm despite it getting about as chilly here as it gets ! ;-)

did u really just land before time reference