/*Galactic Arc*\Music On Hardware*Drum Machines*Synths*

in #beats6 years ago (edited)

DSC00086.JPG

Hi fellow Beat Makers, My name is Alex Arc and I am new to steemit platform, this seems like amazing place to be right now as in my eyes its still new and there is room to grow. I want to begin by saying that I just simply love music and Ive been interested in it my whole life. From my understanding music is essence of life and is the building block of everything we experience. In other words, God is sound and sound is all. It always amazed me that people are capable of creating nearly infinite amount of different genres all with their own style, swing, groove whatever you want to call it but fact is that when you put two people next to music instrument they will play differently unless they are trying to play exactly the same but even at that on micro scale its still different and that is what I am here for to share some of my different sounds and make some musical joy happen, I will be covering my style, gear, techniques and many different things as I go, I hope you enjoy this ride and Cya soon

Sort:  

Going to keep this post going and drop videos of my work in this topic, going try to keep this ball going, if you have any questions let me know, here it my latest video, enjoy.