The elixir of life

in #beautiful6 years ago

335.JPG
I learned to drink coffee in 1998, as you learn the things that accompany the relaxing and carefree moments of life, among friends, some cousins ​​that take me more 25 years of age.
Before I did not take it regularly because, for some reason mom did not consider it healthy. I was obedient.
Then I was unemployed, and in my free time, I accompanied my cousins ​​Alexis Marina and Nelly Morales to distribute commercial products, visit clients and inventory merchandise. For such reasons they always compensated me with their warm friendship - one that encouraged me and made me feel accompanied - some beers, fast food, and the gratifying fragrance of coffee in each of our conversations.
336.JPG
A black coffee, casting in sleeve, with some sugar, served in small plastic cups or pocillos. In Maracaibo we usually use the word pocillos to refer to those cups
Then around the bitter sweet taste and the rich and strong aroma, friendship and family was cultivated.
Coffee has been part of my best conversations, at home and on trips, in the mornings with my co-workers and in the afternoons with my family and friends.
descarga.jpg
If there is any magical drink on planet earth, which humans have harvested, it must be coffee, definitely . If there is a potion to live long years, it has to be coffee. And if there is an elixir to enhance life, believe me, and think about it, they will realize that it is coffee
Coffee warmed me up in Paris and Munich, accompanied me in the gatherings with Mayerling in Atlanta, woke me up in Orlando and reminded me of my grandmothers in Mérida Venezuela, among the green mountains, when Uncle Alexis Moncada served me black, soft , with some sugar, in small cups of mud, casting of sleeve.