A 19 year old Scarlett Johansson

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

She look so goddamn like the same as She was 19 Years OLD.

I'm a guy and a lot of my friends just think anything wrong with their looks will just eventually sort itself out with time (not counting gym). Some guys I know have had the same horrible haircut for years, meanwhile women will spend hours trying new looks. Some of things women can do with a bit of makeup is amazing.

All you 19 year old's have no idea how good you all look. I’m 25 Years now and I spent my life thinking I was ugly. I didn’t learn to like myself until I was 23. A few months ago I stumbled upon old photos of me and my friends on holiday when we were 20. I was taken back how great we all looked. You are never as ugly as you think you are when you’re 19. Remember that. Oh, and save some photos. They’ll make you smile when you’re old like 30 or 40 plus with a dad body and receding hairline. 

Source: Reddit