Sort:  

Yes, after publish button I get the internal error message.

I don’t know how to reset the sever as I am on iPhone6 which is using the local service.

The tag section has a problem too.
When I press save message, I open to see the article, all tags were wiped off! That’s why I could not publish my post.

Then I tried retyping those tags and press publish, this time it says ‘internal error!’

Wonder if I could use the old app!

Oh! Good news! I change the sever to the third one! Now I could publish my post!

Thank you very much!

Sometimes there are server related issues, if it is in maintenance or just restarting, etc. Always good to try changing server first if doesn't help write to us, we will see if we can improve/fix that part of app. 🙇🌊

Don’t get bored yet!!

There must be a ghost or alien on your codes!!

Just now, there’s a message saying
‘The post is not available yet! Pull down to refresh’

But, it was there and I was commenting on it!

Cheers.

Yes 😀
That happens when there is no response from server.