You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: flowers and insects in my garden, ดอกไม้และแมลงในสวน

You captured beautiful close-ups of the flowers and the insects in the garden. I’m glad you found some beetles and insects to photograph.

I am always concerned about the chemicals people use killing all our bees and butterflies.

Sort:  

Yep! I had prohibited chemical pesticides on my land. We use only organic pesticides and fertilizers. I also gave some local villagers some of my organic fertilizer to try out.

I hope those bees and fireflies would come back soon.

Good to know @kaminchan you are doing a great service to keep the earth a better place for the birds, bees, butterflies, etc. Even the birds have decreased in numbers drastically.

Have a wonderful week!🌝