A Glorious Way To Start The Day

in #beautifulsunday β€’ last year

I started off my day by going to Global Donuts 🍩 I haven't been there in a while, so I got myself a coffee

I also got myself the Homer doh nut, it is the breakfast of champions πŸ† πŸ₯‡

After that I chilled out in my car πŸš— meditation πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈ listening πŸ‘‚ to Kelly Howell "the secret of attracting wealth" it seems like a pretty decent cd so far, we will see later it works if the money πŸ’° πŸ€‘ starts stacking up

So then I decided to buy my wife a cream puff donut, but she didn't want to eat it, so I got to eat it

After that I got myself another coffee β˜• and went outside again, the weather is pretty cold πŸ₯Ά with on and off snow ❄ πŸ™ƒ the snow isn't staying on the ground, it's melting before it hits the ground

I'm pretty wired and almost ready for a day at work. Have a great day.
#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

Sort: Β 

Enjoy your breakfast and have a great day work.

Hmm, is that a conspiracy to buy her something she didn't want to eat? 😎

I think πŸ€” so

Enjoy your breakfast and have a great day work.