A Stunning Day Outside Today

in #beautifulsundaylast year

The weather was soo nice out there, the wife and I went for several drives downtown, it got up to 10 celsuis, which is 50 fahrenheit. That feels very warm for being in the month of Feb, way up here in Canada.
We went by the library, I stopped there, so I could use the wifi, for some reason I couldn't get a song out of my head, and I didn't remember who did the song, so I went on youtube to figure it out. the song was Mr. Personality by Gillette, what a weird song to get stuck in my head, I haven't heard that song since the 90's

I looked at the art gallery across the road, it was open, I was tempted to go in there, but I didn't want the wife to wait in the car and get too angry at me!

So I crossed the street to hop back in my car, I told the wife the name of the song I got stuck in my head and started singing it, she got fed up of my singing, so she ended up turning up the car radio and was blaring some Motley Crew.

Then we drove off and went to the St.Clair river. You could see someone parasailing in the river, at least I think its called parasailing!

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

I used to use an app called Soundhound to figure out the tune.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more