I Can't Believe It's Starting So Soon

in #beautifulsunday9 months ago

It seems like it is staring earlier each year after year. Halloween season has started already. My wife ended up going on Instagram and saw a post from The Lambton Mall saying Spirit Halloween was already open. So the wife and I went down there to see if this was actually real. It was open, so we went in to do some dream shopping.

I found myself being dazzled by the scary characters moving around in there.

The store was a lot bigger than what is was last year, which made my wife very happy.

I didn't look too much at the Halloween costumes that much, but the wife did. Next time I go I plan to look more at other things.
After that we decided to go to the legendary Toys R US, which no longer exists I think in most countries, but up here in Canada it still is alive and kicking.
When we were browsing around in there, the wife finally got scared, I thought it would have happened in Spirit Halloween, she looked over and say Geoffrey The Giraffe and jumped

I can't believe she got soo scared by something so friendly.

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Wow, seriously? This is way too early to be ready for Halloween.

!BBH

@shaunf! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @greywarden100. (7/20)

Man, Halloween already. Time is going by way too fast. Seems like you had a good time getting festive a bit early :)

Oh great now you scared me to death anyway thanks for coming by my post
!WEED

@shaunf!

@adysscheryl passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more