Time ⏳⏳ For A Sunday Drive

in #beautifulsunday β€’ 2 years ago

I didn't bring enough smokes with me when I left the place and I didn't want to go back to the place and wake up my wife, that would get her angry 😑😑 you know what they say "happy wife, happy life" so I decided to drive to the Rez for some cheap smokes

On the way there I saw lots of ships πŸš’πŸš’βš“βš“ they are so huge, I'd love πŸ’• to go on one day.

I finally made it there it didn't take very long, which is good because the price of β›½ β›½ is crazy expensive. The Rez is called Aamjiwaang, it is so beautiful 😍😍 there

It is right on The St. Clair River, across the river is a place called Marysville, Michigan . Marysville seems like it would be fun place to visit, they have a place called "Hippy Dippy Creamery" maybe πŸ€”πŸ€” sometime soon, I just got to get a passport.

From a distance, you can see πŸ™ˆ an island 🏝️🏝️ called Stag Island

I bought some cheap smokes and then I was like what the heck it's still early, I'm going to keep on driving. I almost got to the town of Corunna and I stopped at a park called Guthrie Park. Just like the Rez, it's on the St.Clair River.

They had a awesome water fountain β›²β›² thing there

I ended up seeing another Ship 🚒 taking off.

I had a nice peaceful walk around in that park πŸ‘ after that I kept on driving to Corunna.
It was a nice autumn day there, finally it started to warm up.

They have a great town clock ⏰⏰ there.

It's time to drive back to the city πŸŒ†πŸŒ† and lounge somewhere with wifi and coffee β˜•β˜•

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33

Sort: Β 

I've not been on a large cruise ship. I think I need to renew my passport too

Nice to have a long walk early in thΓ© morning,. enjoy your coffee and have great day