#BeautifulSunday. Paths of wild nature. A delightful walk along the waterfalls in the mountains.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Let me tell you how I and my family spent a wonderful Sunday. Since the morning we went to the mountains. We did not choose a route. We just went in search of interesting places. We often do that. After all, the best moments occur when we do not plan them.

With love for @ace108


We drove up to the foot of the mountain and walked. After a while we heard the sound of water. It was a small waterfall. He was very beautiful. I love mountains and waterfalls. Imagine only that these mountains stood millions of years ago, when there were still no people. We will die, many centuries will pass, and these mountains will stand further. Mountains are an eternity.


Antoine de Saint-Exupery: Water! You do not have any taste, color, or smell, you can not describe, you enjoy, not knowing what? you are. You are not just necessary for life, you are life. With you in the whole being bliss is poured out, which can not be explained only by our five senses. You return to us the strengths and properties on which we have already put a cross. Your mercy opens again the dried up springs of the heart. You - the greatest wealth in the world, but the most fragile - you, so pure in the bowels of the earth. You can die near the source if there is an admixture of magnesium in it. You can die two steps from the saline lake. It is possible to die, although there are two liters of dew if some salts have got into it. You do not tolerate impurities, you do not tolerate anything alien, you are a deity that is so easy to frighten away ... But you give us an infinitely simple happiness.



Dear friends! Thank you for reading my blog! I try for you and I hope you like my stories. I wish you a pleasant day and a good mood! Follow me. Ahead of you waiting for new exciting stories. Thanks to each of you for your attention and support.

Sort:  

Nature is super! Good photo, upvoted. I'm also traveling, in the mountains of the Caucasus, is also a gorgeous place

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much for the comment))) I love the mountains)))

Beautiful waterfall photos @sokoloffa68 and beautiful words :)
I am following now and looking forward to more of your posts.
Cheers,
bucky

Many thanks for your kind words))) I also follow you)))

Forgive me for the long answer!)) Thank you very much )))

This waterfall looks like a spiders web, really cool thanks for sharing!

Many thanks )))

What else can I say...love the nature

Forgive for the long answer)))))Thank you very much )))

It is ok :)

Friends! I invite you to take part in a very beautiful photo contest: Flowers on the background of the sky 2! This is a very good and beautiful competition, where you can show your imagination and creativity. And yes, you will receive a prize: the winner will first get 5 Sbd, the second place - 3 Sbd and the third place - 2 Sbd. Sub-themes here:
https://steemit.com/flowersagainstthesky/@anri-avgustino/competition-photo-of-flowers-on-the-sky-background-2-competition-rules-september-1-start

Спасибо за приглашение))))

Very beautiful

Thank you very much)))

Very Beautiful, Thanks for Information :) @sokoloffa

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much )))

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sokoloffa. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Nice post @sokoloffa :)

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much))

This is so beautiful, it almost looks like a dream.

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much )))

A nice unplanned exploration on #beautifulsunday
Thanks for sharing.

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much)))

No problem. You're welcome.