Beautifulsunday

Hi dear Steemians!

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Spring is the time of love and blossoming.

Every day is filled with new my emotions and admiration for the beauty of flowering plants in my garden.

I love spring very much. Now it is time for white colors and tender prasteli...

Photos I make with the android phone LG - X230 K7 )))

This is my entry for contest of @ace108

Photo taken by me @svetozarnaya

THANK YOU FOR VISITING @svetozarnaya

Sort:  

Очень красивые цветы, растения и улыбки)
Я upvoted 100%)

Спасибо, Ирочка!!!! )))

Цветочки!!!

I think many people like spring too.
Surprise to see the laughing buddha there.

I also think that most of humanity loves spring ... why are you surprised? Now all over the world make such statuettes)))
My city specializes in the production of ceramics, including for the garden)))
I love oriental culture, but this corner I wanted to do in Japanese style, but now there are too many plants, in due course I will do everything as expected)))

For example:

Just surprise a Chinese culture sort of god make his way all the way there :-)

After all, not only Chinese culture in the form of sculpture, but also spiritual values and knowledge of all cultures have become available and studied by many people on our entire planet. And me, including))