Beautifulsunday: Hiking trip on the holiday of the Trinity

Greetings, greatly respected Stimians

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Today our departure is dedicated to the Orthodox holiday Trinity. Our tourist team left for nature in a small hike. Today we walked 18 km from the railway station Eremovka to the village Bogorodichnoe with some stops for a snack and bathing in the river Seversky Donets.

The morning did not promise good weather. It was only 10 degrees Celsius. A few days before ... were also quite cold. But the weather decided to give us a surprise. At 11 o'clock in the morning it was already beginning to warm up and the air temperature rose to 22 degrees Celsius.

The day was beautiful, sunny, joyful and cheerful ...

Today we have gathered 30 people. but after breakfast we divided into two groups. Another group went to Svyatogorsk in the Lavra.

Photos I make with the android phone LG - X230 K7 )))

This is my entry for contest of @ace108

Photo taken by me @svetozarnaya

THANK YOU FOR VISITING @svetozarnaya

Sort:  

Красивый лес!

I know the weather didn't start off well. Still... I hope you have a good trip

yes, thank you @ace108, the trip is very good, everyone and I are very happy though tired all very much. But already on Monday everyone was vigorous and full of energy. )))) Now we have a very cold every morning, too, and evenings. Yesterday morning it was +7 Celsius. A day of heat ...

you're welcome.
hope you get more sun.

Thank you @ace108 ))) The sun is enough during the day, but the mornings and evenings continue to be cold. Very incomprehensible weather. Thanks to this, I got cold and I fell ill)))

Вау! Мне понравилось!)

Спасибо, Ирочка! )))