I even already decide to get rid of pregnancy,

in #beauty6 years ago

even already decide to get rid of pregnancy, it already has a negative effect on the future of the person. Well, there are cases when in irritation parents give the child that's the program of death I want. This can not necessarily be expressed in a direct order. Die or there I want you to die sometimes. takes veiled forms, for example, it would be better if you did not. Why did I only give birth to you? We with you are suffering so much. You are causing us evil to us, that is, these moments are constantly present in the life of the child and, as a result, the so-called death program is called So it is very unpleasant and eternally connected with these wishes Pascal so that you disappeared so that you disappeared It would be better if you were not in principle worth the same wish for death and so we constantly live. Here we sometimes have such negative emotional programs forget about the opposite, it's very hard for us to see here when my wife Said her husband Would you not be better? I'm sick of you. Get out of my life and the same evening, at the training ground, he got under the tank. Although it wa