Have a jolly Wednesday evening!

in #beautylast year

Too much crypto, too much banks collapsing, too much of everything in the last couple of days.

As we wait for spring to officially arrive, it is time for us all to take a step back and just enjoy this lovely Wednesday evening!

Spend it with your friends and family, just chill and relax.

❤️

Sort:  

@freebornsociety any reason why I am getting downvoted to oblivion?

This account doesn't originate flags, it follows accounts that do to keep tabs on the folks throwing flags.
The reason is not readily apparent to me, you'll have to ask curangel.

Do you ask the people that upvote you why they do that?

I don't - but they comment on their own without me asking them why they do that. Just thought there was some apparent reason that I was unaware of, that's all. Cheers.

Too much of everything recently, we need warm spring days to let ourself go ;)


Ross Geller from FRIENDS wearing tight shirt which says 'Frankie Say Relax'
Source: Pinterest

❤️

@curangel why am I downvoted, kind sir?