Do What Makes YOU Feel Good~

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)


DSCF0050.JPG

A lovely lady did my makeup yesterday! I went out on the town with it, and honestly, it was fun to be sorta done up for once. I really love the way she put all of the colours together, and now I know that I can pull off red makeup, too!! I think it's important to try new things once in awhile. Plus the fact that it's always good to FEEL GOOD! Basically, I think we can wear whatever we please, and we SHOULD, too! Whatever makes you the happiest is exactly what you need, right?! I hope you're out there, living your life exactly how you want to the most <3 Put on that bright shade of red if you are feeling it. Pick yourself up, and find something fun to do when you're feeling strong enough. I know not every day will look this good, but it's perfect. We are always right where we need to be. In every moment.

Sort:  

You look so great! I love red makeup hues. Suits you well !

Thank you Cae <3

Looking georgous

Thank yooouuuuuu <3