Hey ladies! Enough about money let’s talk about beauty!

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

So I’m not sure how many female followers I have but I have come across some life changing makeup that I am in love with. It literally takes me 5 mins to do a complete contoured look. The brand is called Maskcara and it is made by a beauty blogger. It has lasted me throughout the day, and I live in AZ.. it gets hot.. real hot! And this stuff stays on my face making me look like a sun kissed angel even when the rest of me is a train wreck lol if you have any questions please ask! 02CADB64-7741-4B03-844A-BBEC45FFACA0.jpeg
The look alone of this makeup sells itself. I’m so happy you wear one layer instead of at least three..
B4D3B352-7E01-4749-B2E7-352F2FD95FA8.jpeg
It’s so beautiful and it is actually an honest product that left me amazed.

77B5C28F-7CF9-4F63-9509-D8EA7C4A0F17.jpeg
After wearing it all day I still feel great and look how I feel 😍 seriously If you have any question or are interested in this brand please contact me! It’s never too late to feel good about yourself ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jam-boree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!