Fighting Quarantine Acne With Lumiere Skin Vitals

in #beauty4 years ago

With great stress comes great pimple breakouts!

I am already 25 years old but still suffer from acne breakouts from time to time. It is so hard to find the right skin care product that eliminates pimples and doesn't really dry out the skin.

The Philippines is still under lockdown and quarantine, and this took a toll on my mental health. I suffered from extreme stress and had the most unhealthy lifestyle. I sleep late, I keep eating processed food and I stopped exercising.

I am Super thankful I found Lumiere Skin Vitals. Here's my clear skin journey.

Lumiere Skin Vitals contains Alpha Arbutin, Marine Collagen, AHA, BHA, and PHA.
Lumiere Skin Vitals promises glass skin with continued use. Of course, the result varies from person to person. It's important to be consistent in using the product to get that clear, pimple-free skin fast!

If you suffer from pimples like me, I highly recommend Lumiere Skin Vitals.