Transformation Tuesday!!

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy that artists, like Alicia Keys for example, have gone all natural... Seriously, who needs anymore toxic chemicals seeping through their pores nowadays? I'm a bit of a naturalist myself. I don't do make-up unless it's an extremely important event like a photo shoot or my sister's wedding day!! ...On those rare occasions I feel like I need a miracle and it's fun to be creative with colors and shadows and try new hairstyles too. So here is my moment of truth...My true colors... Don't be scared, this is what happens when you brush out curly hair while it's dry, you turn into the bride of Frankenstein. Yikes!
But, I believe in miracles...where ya from, you sexy thing? lol

Transformation.jpg

20150916_135248.jpg

IMG-20151026-WA0001.jpg

e.jpg

d.jpg

I even picked up a hot date with my new look!! LOL @billyjohnsonart
b.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful transformation. All natural is the way to go, true to yourself and others, healthier plus more time to do other things and less environmental impact.

Thanks! Very true, make-up can be fun but I don't really trust these companies. Who knows what they're putting in their products! I can't really use it much as it makes my skin breakout anyway lol