You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING RICH - EP. 28. - Tick-Tock

in #becomingrich7 years ago

Zcash improves on the Bitcoin technology including being supposedly completely anonymous and secure. Hence why JPmorgan largest bank in the US and sixth largest in the world has partnered with it.

Not to says Ripple is bad. But the fact it's centralized could possibly work against it. Most agree that the supply has far outpaced demand which is depressing the price right now. Etheruem, Bitcoin and others are also seeing mass adoption in Japan.

I think Ripple has potential it does. Some people believe it could hit $2 by the end of the year. But I'm not convinced enough in the managment or tech. Especially with so many other promising cryptos such as PIVX, AMP, Ark and such. I'll hold onto some Ripple but I'm 50-50 if it'll truly take off or not.

Sort:  

yeah im on board with you, we all have our own opinions, hope our investments work out for both of us!

Feeling is mutual. If you're right you'll certcertainly be in a good position and I'll have made a mistake by not investing in it more, lol. I do hope Ripple goes to $2 and beyond. Be a win-win.

I do agree with profit generator definitely look into AMP. Huge potential there.