BECOMING RICH - EP. 28. - Tick-Tock

title.png



Tick-Tock, only 1 day left before Synereo launches it's first product. It's like a world premiere, first one of it's kind and I am very very very excited right now.

There isn't much time left to take advantage of this, and maybe many of you have heard this multiple times but I got like 150 new followers recently and maybe they haven't heard it yet.

I have been talking about Synereo for 6 months now, and I already made close to 300% ROI there. However this is nothing, it's just the tip of the iceberg, I am expecting a lot more.

I will make a lot of profit, but it's still not too late to join, I mean there is literally 1 day left in my view before the price could jump to the moon.

Just imagine this technology is worth like 23000 satoshi/token, while it was worth like 43000 before it's recent fiasco. But that is all in the past, and there was no beta product then, now it's beta and it's coming out hot.

So we had basically a social media without a product for 43000 satoshi, and now we will have a social media with a product for what, 200000 satoshi? Definitely in my view.

So it's extreeeeeemely undervalued in my opinion, and this is just 1 day before the start. These people have no clue about what is to come. I am sure traders on Poloniex and Bittrex are preoccupied with some silly ICO, when they should be focusing on AMP (Synereo) right now.

Pre-registration is now open:

It looks like the community manager has posted that pre-registration is available:

And then page 327 of the Bitcointalk thread just went crazy about this news, they are all anticipating this:

So there is massive optimism and the price haven't gone up yet, so I think this is the moment to act. I have just bought more AMP recently, I think it will go to the moon.

In fact I told my wife that if this goes up alot, I will buy here a beauty salon. It's that excited that I am. This is probably the investment of the year 2017, since I missed ETH and Dash, this is what I have been waiting for 6 months and in 1 day I will see this happen, that is how I see it.

Synereo Markets:


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Thanks.
I'll give a try. I just got some AMP's . You never know.
Probably it is my lost money...or a new unexpected fortune

Haha, nice one @onealfa lol! Your lost money, or a new unexpected fortune. I like how that sounds ... damn!

AMP is weak. Many people want to sell it, and use every peak to get out of it. And I don't think that only the author of the post knows about the product being launched)))

I did have and get a nice return from synereo...but dumped it after their product launch. Have you tried it? It's kind of shitty. Way too my hype and waiting for that short fall. Makes me just want to buy more Steem.

what does this crypto provide that will make it rise in value?

Synereo and their Crypto AMP is a social media based one similar to Steemit. it's already valued at 50 cent a AMP and the social media aspect hasn't even opened to the public yet but will shortly. I agree that once they go into open beta the price will likely skyrocket. Bought a bit of it myself.

what will they be doing on social media? are they copying redd coin or steem at all, personally i would invest in ripple they are being commercially developed with the biggest banks in the world as we speak

Synereo is a tool for many a social applications, the Beta on friday is just 1. Synereo has been in the works a lot longer than steemit.

Synereo, if I understand correctly is basically like Steemit. Just whereas Steemit is more like reddit, Synereo is going to be more like it's own social media platform. Similiar to facebook or something and you generate AMP by posting, commenting, etc. So they are more like Steem.

Reddcoin is just aiming to be a cryptocurrency for social media sites which has potential. Synereo is like Steemit and building their own front facing platform to give out rewards of AMP for taking part in the network.

I'm on the fence about Ripple. It has potential but I only put a little into it to be honest with you. It has tough competition from things such as Zcash. I might hold a little Ripple, but I'm not really betting on it.

Ripple can send money across borders in 4 seconds can handle 1000 transactions per second and can save banks 60$ on processing fees and japanese banks will be commercially used as early as this summer, so what does zcash bring to the table?

Zcash improves on the Bitcoin technology including being supposedly completely anonymous and secure. Hence why JPmorgan largest bank in the US and sixth largest in the world has partnered with it.

Not to says Ripple is bad. But the fact it's centralized could possibly work against it. Most agree that the supply has far outpaced demand which is depressing the price right now. Etheruem, Bitcoin and others are also seeing mass adoption in Japan.

I think Ripple has potential it does. Some people believe it could hit $2 by the end of the year. But I'm not convinced enough in the managment or tech. Especially with so many other promising cryptos such as PIVX, AMP, Ark and such. I'll hold onto some Ripple but I'm 50-50 if it'll truly take off or not.

yeah im on board with you, we all have our own opinions, hope our investments work out for both of us!

It's still overvalued...

Ripple is very overvalued in my opinion while Synereo is undervalued.

I have also heard some bad stories about Ripple. I would keep my money away.

I would also like to know what new value exists in this particular new crypto

Signed up for the platform. Looking forward to meet you there :-) Own a few amp. Guess that could get interesting.

I don't have time right now to blog on so many places, but I will signup later, I have heard only good news from people who have already signed up so I am very happy.

Well, I signed up for the beta but I don't have any liquid coin to buy Amp with so... :/

still keep us posted with the updates, you can share your opinion after it gets released

Congratulations @profitgenerator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So two days ago a social media platform with its own cryptocurrency was launched two days ago, did I get it right? If yes, how's the situation right now?

The closed better scared away investors.. thats why the price dropped this low..

I see BAT as a competitor to AMP. Seems very similar to me. I have used the "brave" browser and it is pretty amazing at blocking ads. I don't see how they plan on using the basic attention token with the browser. As far as i know you can't use BAT with the browser yet. I signed up for "Wildspark" at wildspark.me and i have not been invited so far. I have seen a user walk through of the browser extension and it seemed impressive to me. Extremely user friendly, fast, and simple to use.