My #BeeInspired Hive Blockchain FC Story on Pro-Evolution Soccer (PES)

in #beeinspired3 years ago

Hello everyone!



PAINT.png

Though others might have chosen a more interesting or a more important story of their own, what I'm about to write is my journey in Pro-Evolution Soccer (PES) game in Steam. PES is a rival of FIFA in terms of creating football/soccer video games in which both of them provide a close-to-real players looking at their skills, season performances, physique, and even goal celebrations.

I've developed a career mode which I named Hive Blockchain FC in which I've also made custom Hive uniforms because I feel this team that I'm handling is somehow a representative of Hive in PES. I've incorporated Hive and 3Speak logos on my uniform which I had been using for quite a white now. In fact, I've already uploaded a few of my matches which you can see it here and I've also made an 3speak intro video of my PES contents, if you have the time please check it out!

Collage.png


In career mode, it's me who manage the club - who the players I sign for, the manager, contracts, and the formation I want for the team. I also manage the finances of whom I should sign/renew their contracts and who I should remove. I also control all of the players during a match, it's just the same playing on a PS 5.

In my current pool of players, I was fortunate I got Lionel Messi & Del Piero on the front line. Both have quality attacks and accurate passes with each other. Even though they lacked height, they are compensated by my left & right midfielders namely Asensio/Vinicius Jr/Coman and Maitland-Niles/Lopez/Bentackur respectively. The reason my left and right flanks are involved is because aside that I'm a possession-based player, I normally would want to have a systematized form of attacking. Long balls are a waste for me.

I was also fortunate to have Ngolo Kante, Lallana, and Viera on the midfield in which Viera served as a defensive midfield. Most of the goals I got came from very good passes and build up from my midfield and its either Messi or Del Piero as the recipient of passes.


PAINT 1.png

Another good thing about the players I got is a solid defensive backline. I think having Oblak as my goalkeeper puts so much confidence in my defense and the legendary Beckenbauer and Ruben Dias holding at the back. Though I still need the likes of Ramos, Van Dijk, or Pique at the back, I think I gotta be confident with my current back now but I'm hoping I could get one of either of the three.

I normally play vs Com match since there are only a few players playing now. I don't know why maybe most of the people are choosing FIFA over PES but I'm still sticking on it since I haven't played FIFA yet. I don't know if there's a game online existing for PC users.

In terms of support, I've understood that I should not demand for support here on Hive since I haven't made a good name on it and I've been on and off for months now. Since I'm back, I'm looking forward to be as active as before even though the price is sitting at 10 cents at the moment. Hive will definitely thrive as soon as Bitcoin stabilizes.

I think that's all I can share. Your feedback and support will surely be appreciated and I'm looking forward to be part of your future initiatives, Dan. Thank you so much for putting this! <3 Here's the link : https://hive.blog/beeinspired/@theycallmedan/beeinspired-content-creation-contest
Sort:  

really cool stuff bro. I myself play PES over FIFA as I love the gameplay and ease to score. I have quite a strong team there, with Lionel anything is possible. Keep having fun bro.

Thanks buddy. Looking forward to play with you soon.