Sorry friends of BEER - The @beerlover is ill - New Server starts

in #beer5 years ago

Hey Steeminas, dear BEER lovers

Yesterday we activated a new server. We did this Invest with some monthly costs to have a better performance for the beer delivery.

This server will be a little start for all the other ideas we have for the BEER project.

We thought all is fine but than we found some minor issues.

This means that the @beerlover can‘t deliver the (f)airdrop BEER.

Will be fixed soon!

74B47385660A48BE8AB5EC2AB8B97598.jpeg


Stay tuned for more information

The team behind this - mainly fun and community orientated - token is working on some tools and will be ready soon.






Anyway,
if you like fun and beer and blockchain,
have a look to the BEER token




Enjoy the BEER token


CHEERS
UPVOTE
FOLLOW
ENGAGE


Your thirsty @BeerLover



Sort:  

Well that explains it... LOL @foodfightfriday was giving away beer tokens to all contestants entering the Food Fight starting this week. As luck would have it, it didn’t work. Oh well I hope everything gets figured out and the Food Flingin’ folks can get their Beer tokens. I just sent 30 Steem for the crowdsale.
ADD2AD990CAC4B3D9F4C4AA1E5CADEB6.gif
Cheers

!BEER after HF21 is a part of #NewSteem and a part of the value you get for your postings.

The world is changing every day - so Steem

Cheers and Prost.

So what about the 30 Steem I sent to @beerlover for the crowdsale? I haven’t received any beer tokens for them.

SORRY - I had trouble sending stuff the last days so I waited until the hardfork is done and all things work fine again..

There will be a new bookkeeping soon.

No worries just checkin’

yes, I want to make sure all BEER 🍻 goes well through the blockchain

I have you as id 165 in my list and all is fine

Please have a look into your virtual fridge

Is that why the beer token gifts did not work !BEER? I tried to give a few away yesterday, I figured it was due to a bot glitch, but I still think the bot partied to hard on Friday Night. Hope you get well if you are sick like the meme says.

Yes, the (f)airdrop does not work due this error.

But we hope to fix it soon.

Ah, I think I understand now, the (f)airdrop is us using the !BEER gift. Thank you, sometimes it takes a bit for things to sink in for me.

No problem.

Have a look to all the @beerlover post to get the details.
Yes, the (f)airdrop with 10000 BEER is what the Beerlover is sending to the community.

Oooops... $trdo ^_^

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @beerlover!
@beerlover got 6 TRDO & @amico got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thanks for the update, @beerlover!

!giphy beer+loving and !trdo ^_^



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

I did wonder as I had tried to give out some beers. Hope he is better soon.

Hey so I still have those beers the bot accidentally dropped on me when someone tried to give me one and it just kept dropping. Am I free to give them to others/stake them/whatever, or do you want me to send the extras back?

Good ! welcome Back 💙

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Even software can get sick. @beerlover has had a hard time. Postpone recovery until Thursday. This will hopefully run the steemite after HF21

We do our best to get everything ready again.

In peace and quiet. A few days we can even without beer :-)

Get well soon!
$trdo

Yeah, I miss your beer bot. We experience the same issue with Plankton bot. Could be Steemit or Privex, it's sporadic, in and out... it's annoying. But things like that happens and I hope it gets fixed soonest. All the best and cheers!

We are working on it and the lazy beerlover is drinking all that !BEER by himself.

!giphy beer



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //