The Belgian Beer Report #16 – Vedett Extra Blond

in #beer7 years ago

Beer Report #16 – Vedett Extra Blond


Hello BelgianChef (cryptospeak) here,

My sixteenth beer report will be a report on the beer Vedett Extra Blond. It was one of the first beers I had when I was younger. Nothing special just a great alternative when I was drinking too much Stella or Jupiler. I really like the glass the beer is served with, fairly tall and thin.

Information about the beer

Vedett Extra Blond is a gold-yellow colored, hoppy, slightly bitter tasting beer. It's brewed at the Dubel Moortgat brewery (the brewery has many more beers like Duvel for example, more reports to come from this brewery) in Puurs, Belgium.

Made from

Water, yeast, hop, sugar, rice and malt.

Alchohol content

5,2%

Perfect temperature

3,0 - 6,0 °C | 41,0 - 42,0 F°

My score

3,5/5,0

Thanks for reading this report, make sure to follow me, I post one report a day! (unless I'm too hangover from the day before)

Feel free to check out my other reports

The Belgian Beer Report #1 - Omer

The Belgian Beer Report #2 – La Chouffe

The Belgian Beer Report #3 - Gentste Strop

The Belgian Beer Report #4 – Stella Artois

The Belgian Beer Report #5 - Paix Dieu

The Belgian Beer Report #6 – Bacchus Cherry

The Belgian Beer Report #7 – St. Bernardus Tripel

The Belgian Beer Report #8 – Gouden Carolus Triple

The Belgian Beer Report #9 – Maneblusser (moon extinguisher)

The Belgian Beer Report #10 – Filou

The Belgian Beer Report #11 – Wolf 7

The Belgian Beer Report #12 – Bacchus Vlaams Oud Bruin (Bacchus Flemish Old Brown)

The Belgian Beer Report #13 – kwak

The Belgian Beer Report #14 – Bacchus Frambozen (Bacchus Raspberry)

The Belgian Beer Report #15 – Vicaris Tripel

Sort:  

That's a new one on me! So many beers, so little time...

🍺

Correct but we have to try to taste them all!

I'm working at it!!

I know this hard and dirty beer tasting job is just so painful.

Poor guys, but nevertheless, I will help you..... ;-)

greetz from east east belgium.

We're all in it together!

Teamwork required...

Congratulations @cryptospeak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!