You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Joe Beer!

in #beer4 years ago

Oh heavens are you the Carb Devil! This looks amazing and of course my American love of maple things makes me want this all the more...I'm sipping it digital thus sans carbs.

IF there is a window of travel that ever opens up again, I'd happily slip away to Scotland. Though I'm usually craving Southern England, I love the rules of tiny homes and cottaging and hutting in your neck of the woods (wait you are in Scotland?)

Any tips for great out of the way locales on the cheap for quiet Americans to live in a secluded 10 acre wood?

Sort:  

I am indeed a Scotsman living in Scotland, salt I know of nothing cheap in the woods being a city dweller. I tend to take my tent when I go out wild way!!

I do like the South of England, it has the weather which oft times trumps us.