You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Joe Beer!

in #beer4 years ago

Well hell, I can’t seem to quit giggling long enough to compose anything of substance, lol, lol...All I keep envisioning is a cat getting slapped with a floppy maple-scented ancient mammary gland for some reason....wonder why?

Seriously though, the head on Big Joe! You didn’t even have to give a rating, just watching the first minute of your most excellent review made me want to experience the brew!

Hope you’re alive this morning btw:)

Sort:  

I think I'm alive! Bit rough, had two of the beasts and then wine with the Good Lady. Not the best combination!

The bad was sold, it did for down into a nice regular thing after a few minutes. It was potent though!

Oof, I don’t know if I’d be alive after a digestive cage match between the ferments of grain and the vine, last time I engaged in such a battle I’m pretty sure I jumped onTo a table and challenged a couple twenty-somethings to a duel. It was my brother’s fault I assure you.

It seemed potent, like you almost had to fight to drink it! I’m sure after two you kept the Good Lady beyond entertained LOL!

We did! At one point she looked at me and quite matter of factly asked are you howling drunk? I almost denied it :0)

Them twenty something's, pfft, they would have been in trouble!