Drinking beer in the forest

in #beer4 years ago

Hello Hiveans 🙂 Happy Saturday!

As I promised you last Saturday I don't drink beer anymore.
Actually I don't miss it so much.
What I miss is the #BeerSaturday :)) So I decided to share with you guys some beers and beer stories which I have not told you about in the past.

im

This week I will share with you a story which happened not that soon. Me and my friend Mihayl went to the forest which is located near our city Veliko Tarnovo. There you can relax and have a few beers surrounded by the Mother Nature.

im

This forest is about a 30-minute walk from the Kartala neighborhood. There are a few eco trails and also the air is different-it is very fresh. I can definetely say that this kind of spending time is very good for your health as well.

First of all you are having a good time with a friend and the second important thing is that you are surrounding by a beautiful environment.

im

My friend is a true Beer Lover. While we were walking he drank 2 beers. Yes, they are 330 ml, but this is what he is doing for fun. Drinking a lot of beers. 😃

im

It is a pretty good thing that there are some tables in the forest. We took with us some food so we ate there.. Оf course the heaviest bag wasn't that with the food, but with the beers. Mihayl got maybe 20 or even 30 of this beers.

We didn't have a cooling bag so we put the beers in the river. This is a lifehack 😉 If you didn't know it maybe that will be very helpful for you.

One of the #beersaturday goals is not only to share your story, but to give the other Hiveans more information about the beer you tried and to give your recommendation.

I wrote many time that one of my favourite beers is "Pirinsko". The beer which we were drinking in the forest it's also the same brand but different edition.

It is called "Младо пиво" which in bulgarian means Young Beer and it is one of my favourite Pale Lagers. What I can say more for this beer is that it's an unpasteurised which is giving you really fresh and natural taste. This beer is part of the Carlsberggroup. Actually they are very proud of it.

Mlado Pivo's TV commercials always mention that:
source

"Тhe reason to brew an unpasteurised beer is to give it the potential to age and develop more complex flavours."

ic

It contains 4.4 % of alcohol so I can say that it is a pretty good beer for me.
I prefer to drink 4-5 beer of this thаn one IPA beer with 6-7%.

Different people, different tastes.

I definetely recommend you guys that if you have an opportunity to drink this beer to not miss it ;)

After we drunk all of the beers we went to the waterfalls.

im

The green is always giving a different atmosphere. Those waterfalls are not very famous but it is a place where when I was a kid I was visiting very often.

If you have a free time this weekend guys, My advice for you is to call a friend, buy a few beers and go to enjoy your time in the nature..

Cheers!

RAZDELENIE.png

hive dreamer.jpg

Sort:  

!BEER

Cheers mate :)

Looks like you had a lot of fun with !BEER and nature

Thanks mate :))

Наздраве, братя ! 🇧🇬 🍺

Cheers 🍻

What a stunning forest - that an some beers - sounds like a good afternoon out.

Yep. Absolutely:)

Have a nice Sunday brother 💪🙏


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks 🙏


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.