You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer, beer, beer, beer, and more beer. ~ #beer

in #beer3 years ago

A tasty looking, well rounded selection of brewskies you've presented! @intothewild

I'm always down for trying some new flavors of beer & occasionally blowing my low carb diet cause you know life is too short and quarantinelife sucks.

Btw I bookmarked your post for reference when we do our next beer run!

Cheers! 🍺💪🍺

Sort:  

Thanks so much @ninahaskin! Glad you liked it!

Three IPA's, which so far have all been really different from each other, one sour, and a Brazilian lager. I would agree that it's a good variety.

I wish you a lot of luck in finding these beers, anywhere....I don't think I've ever seen Antarctica anywhere before, except in Brazil.

And I'm not too sure how much TG ships out nationally. I know I've seen their Pompeii a few times before, but it sells out so damn fast.

I hope you can find some though, lmk if you do!!