You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tempest Beers!

in #beer4 years ago

A bear sounding like a monkey at the door, now I would not trust it and send it away too. It might as well have been a bearded man inside bear costume, who forgot what a bear sounds like. You never know what those people are up too.

This hard forkening has been a pleasant one so far. But not as great as those brews you had. Caramel all over ones tongue,now that must have felt pretty amazing!

Have a great weekend, cheers mate!

Sort:  

I am stupidly working my way through them. I have only managed for so far but I have high hopes!!

The amount of barrel aged one I got was ridiculous! But amazing :0)

Cheers matey!!

Today I decided I would drink no more beer.

Yet, no less either.

They really sound like marvelous ones, barrel aged, Scotch, oh man, so much goodness, how and when to know when to stop!

Guess at that moment when you want to say something and all you hear is: "fnkinglhg kiiftuplvs, mkay?"

Proost!

Proost to you too!

Staying at a level beer pegging is a great idea! I am feeling the effects of em all now. I suspect tomorrow might be a challenge!

Can imagine it might be tough, but sometimes it is just worth it.

Going for my second round. A Grand Prestige, some caramel taste in there too.

Oh aye, there is caramel in that!

Always worth it when you have the good beerrs. Not so worth it when you are drinking slop!

True, had a Rodenbach Grand Cru a few weeks ago, that was horrible. Sour as fog, one of those extremely rare times when a beer does not end up down the hatch but instead gets poured down the drain.

Oh those are rare, even though it is annoying there is something almost satisfying when it is that bad that you do not struggle through it and insteead just wap it down the sink!