Born Slippy Lager by Woodstock Brewery.

in #beerlast year

Born Slippy Lager by Woodstock Brewery.

20230416-120446.jpg

I was sitting outside with my kids and wife, while we were braaiing some meat. As you know this is the ideal time to test some beer!!

Today I was testing the Born Slippy Lager as brewed by the Woodstock brewery in the suburb of Woodstock, just outside Cape Town.

20230416-120508.jpg

This beer came in a 330ml can and has a 4% alcohol content.

20230416-120519.jpg

This beer is apparently named after a greyhound, which was a favourite in the under world. (Dog racing is illegal in South Africa)

20230416-120727.jpg

This beer pours in a pale yellow colour, with a large white head on top. The label says it goes down like a homesick mole, and I must say it went down very well.

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Always great to enjoy a braai, beer in good company, enjoy!

@tipu curate

I agree!!
!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My favorite drink

!BEER

My favorite


Hey @tahirazaman, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

ooooh that does look most refreshing!! <3 yum!

I did enjoy that !BEER


Hey @clairemobey, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cheers to my friend. Thanks for sharing 🙏

!BEER


Hey @ahlawat, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.