Sort:  

It's not a bad idea. I was torn between posting and not. In the end I went for it but it did take a few tries and I had to upload my images on steem.

I have decided to shit post on steem to get money out of the fecking place before it crashes and burns, lol

Image hosting on Hive isn't working?

It wasnt up till a few hours ago. I felt bad for using steemit as an image hosting site!

I just checked there though and they have it up! Thank feck

When I do my massive Urbex posts, I compose the post on Steempeak, but then it only gives me so much image allocation and then tells me to fuck off. I then have to add the rest on Steemit, and then post the whole lot to busy (for the vote).

This is now all ancient history as there is no longer a busy vote and I won't be posting on Steem anymore.

Good job we know what we're doing eh?

Hahaha, yeah. Old hands at the game! I am really looking forward to everything calming the fuck down and the platform becoming about content and content discovery. I wouldnt be embarassed to share my links to twitter anymore. We just need to get over the tron and Justin thing. He's done, revenge was had.