#BeerSaturday: Legends Lager.

in #beersaturday3 years ago

#BeerSaturday: Legends Lager.

20210206-174100.jpg

Last week, I wrote about the Legends IPA, today, I am writing about the Legends Lager.

I loved the look of the can and the graphics on the can.

20210206-174107.jpg

This BEER comes in a 330ml can and has 5% alcohol content.

The label say that this lager is not watery like the commercial lagers. According to the label, this Lager is more old school and has a fuller flavor than the norm.

20210206-174045.jpg

The Beer pours with a small head and has cloudy dark golden color.

20210206-174204.jpg

I can safely agree with the label, it definitely has more flavor than your normal commercial Lagers. I liked this one, the craft brewers definitely brew better and more flavorful beers than the normal. I need to try some more beers from this brewery!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

!BEER

Thanks for the !BEER
Cheers!!

Thanks for the !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @handofzara, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @handofzara, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @handofzara for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.