You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday week 292 -What Week is it?!?

in #beersaturdaylast year

Hey Zeke! Cowbell Brewing is right up my alley! That food looks so delicious! I am really a bit jealous (and hungry)
That stash of beer cans in the fridge! Now I am thirsty too! Thanks for sharing this!
I am working on a new format and I would like to ask you if you are up for recording a discord interview? How can I reach out to you?

!BEER
I found this post by browsing Threads. Learn more about threads.

Sort:  

Well hey!

I appreciate the engagement and would love to help. Which Hive discord servers are you on?

Oh many of them. Mostly the games :) Here is my discord: solymi#2979
Thanks a lot for the quick response!
!BEER


Hey @zekepickleman, here is a little bit of BEER from @solymi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.