You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday week 292 -What Week is it?!?

It's good to hear from you again. I thought you may have gotten stuck in a snow bank or something.
It looks like a cool place for a cold one and a hotdog, although with the size of the dog it may take several beers to wash it down.
Let's hope winter will be checking out soon and we can start gardening again.untitled.gif
Your pie chart looks like a lot more fun than this one.

Sort:  

Hell yah my dood! There is a distinct possibility of getting caught in that snowbank.

IMG_6152.jpg

I would have washed the dog down with more than 1 but the road called and I can't have my legions of followers thinking I drink and drive!

Great to be back among friends.

That's a lot of snow. For sure with drinking no driving.