OHHHHH it's time again!!!!!!!!!!

in #beginner4 years ago

Well time to get my fishing gear out and go caught some whoppers :)
DSC00190.jpg
I know. I know it's a nice ab!

GOPR0043.jpg
The biggest highlight of the year is going fishin with the boys out in the wild yonder on Vancouver island!

DSC02946.jpg

DSC02933.jpg
The fish are plentiful and the laughter is over the top!
DSC02953.jpg

These are Wild Spring Salmon and boy are they good :) Remember to always take time and do something you love!!

Sort:  

Happy to see you Making the most of the lockdowns!
Stay safe! Wash hands, Don't touch others as far as possible.

The pics are from a previous season :)

Now I am not jealous. I'm cooped up in my house, leaving only once in 3-4 days to buy essentials. Coronavirus outbreak here is not very serious but the lockdown is strictly implemented.

Plan an amazing outing for yourself and friends. I love fishing ")

Thank you for the upvotes :)
@smasssh
@payroll
@d-pend
@joalvarez
@sarez
@papanic