You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @bellyrub gone full evil? double selling votes, self voting, trying to get 40K from users; triple dipping?

in #bellyrub6 years ago

we all would like steemit to be less focused on money, more friendly, social and so on.. but its based on money.. its about business.. and the more money you have here, the more you want to use them to have more with less work.. it is so easy to use them, so why not..

this bots are good for helping people who need their post to be upvoted.. but they pay for it high prizes.. sometimes they dont even get the money they give..

and I dont even remember when I got some upvote from a whale.. its much easier to have a bot where people pay for upvotes.. and you just get money.. doesnt mean your post is a piece of shit.. you paind, thats enough.. and if you have great post but no money? pity.. you can just hope..

money win..

Sort:  

I remember when I joined steemit the from page "money talks..." The idea of earning money will always attract people. I think steemit is always trying to lure people in and making them think it is easy to earn a ton.

The feeling of getting a whale's vote for not putting in your own money I think is priceless. I have not gotten one yet but have gotten +$1/votes before. It makes me feel very happy to earn that even though I likely could have earned more doing something else with the effort I put in. Yet that is part of life where things that are worth something do not come easy. I hope bellyrub teaches people this and make the steemit community as a whole better.