Ustaz Somad, ... These mothers will be your success team

in #berita6 years ago

Ustaz Somad, ... These mothers will be your success team!
By: Mother Amir
Even though I don't like the "Mother-Maids" but I have to say that, because you often call "hard-line mothers" in every lecture.
Ustaz, I am a mother with 3 children, one year of age difference with Ustaz, because I was born in 1978. I am a housewife, who is not smart in economics, politics, especially religion. But let me write what is in my heart.
I know that this article might not have an effect on the cleric, because I am not Miss Hanum Rais or Ustaz Arifin Ilham. But at least, I can convey my heart to Ustaz and all mothers in all of Indonesia.
Ustaz, I once attended the Ustaz Study at the pride mosque of Lamongan city, Namira mosque. Study program after the dawn prayer. However, there are members of the congregation who are present, starting from Isya.
I leave at 2.30 am with my family. Hope to be able to get the front female shaf. However, a distance of 1000 meters, the road has started to solid, and many vehicles ranging from buses, minibuses, or private cars lined the road. Not only was the vehicle filled with lamongan plates, I found many vehicles with out of town plates. Distance of 500 meters, the vehicle must have parked because the front parking lot is full. So my family and I walked.
As long as I walk, I constantly praise the greatness of God. Allah is the Greatest! The streets are very crowded. At three o'clock in the morning my family and I approached the mosque, many groups walked with us. We found various ages. Toddlers to grandparents. Highway is jammed because people walk.
Entering the gate of Namira feels like going to the Nabawi mosque, because we are flocking to the mosque gate. O Allah ... Allahu akbar. Why are so many who want to come to this event Ustaz? Even willing to leave Isya waiting to meet and hear Ustadz tausiah. Eid is not like this.

In my heart I think REALLY !!! "IF A COUNTRY LEADER IS SO REMOVED, LOVED, AND WAITED BY THE COMMUNITY, how fortunate the country is.
Of course we can learn and can feel what is felt by Muslims when they are victorious. Good when led by Prophet Muhammad SAW or the generation after him. Yet even though a class of prophets and friends still opposed it. What was eventually martyred in the hands of the group who hated it.
Ustaz, as long as I have a president starting from Pak Harto, Mr. Habibi, Gusdur, Mrs. Mega, Mr. SBY, and Mr. Joko I have never cared about. I don't care where he wants to visit, what he wants, and what he says. But look what happened to Ustadz that day ...
When I entered the courtyard of the mosque, it turned out that my hope could be to hear Ustadz's lecture from near by, disappeared .., the courtyard of this vast mosque was filled with people, the prayer place in the mosque had already overflowed.
A very large parking lot has been turned into a neatly occupied prayer hall. Feelings of happiness, amazement and compassion with all Muslim brothers cannot be described anymore.
Although waiting for another hour to enter dawn, the row of shafis was neat. Many use Qiyamul lail, recite the Qur'an and make dhikr. The atmosphere is khusyu and lively perhaps also because it is directly under the sky before dawn. There was no chat, even I was not interested in getting along for a long time with the Jamaah next to me who also brought small children.
The study will begin. It turned out that the Regent and his staff were present, the Heads of Offices, Polres and their ranks etc. I am sure that even these officials are not obliged to come, they still want to come, even if they need to "book a special front place" with their families to hear and meet directly with Ustaz, of course.
I heard Ustaz's lecture with feeling. Amazed by the breadth of Ustaz's knowledge, the spirit to do good, and also happy to hear Ustaz's praise to the pilgrims of the city of Lamongan, including the Namira mosque (Ustaz is indeed smart to take heart).

Do not get tired of hearing fresh jokes that make the pilgrims simultaneously laugh spontaneously, not dirty, not rude, and comfortable in our ears.
I see mothers in the front row, center, left and right, all focused forward. There are no interspersed conversations. All solemn hears Ustaz.
I saw a group of fathers from afar, who stood near the VIP parking lot did not move and still stood upright because they could not get a place, with their heads still pointing to the large LCD.
Even my son, who was 10 years old from the beginning, Ustaz talked to each other, not even though he interrupted to ask because he did not understand Ustadz.
THEN, DOES THE LEADER OF THIS NATION THAT CAN BE HYPOTHOTING THE ACTS? SO THAT GETTING STARTED FROM SMALL CHILDREN TO THE NECESSIC PEEK, POOR PEOPLE UNTIL THE FLYING, THE EDUCATION PEOPLE UNTIL EDUCATION, THE HANDLING UP TO THE ULAMA CLASS WITH VARIOUS MANHAJ UNDERSTANDING THE EYES, HEARING, NOT TOGETHER, UP TO SELESEI EVENTS
IS THE LEADER THAT COULD TALK WITHOUT TURN, ORIOR WITHOUT CONTENT?
THEN I BELIEVE ..., USTAZ IS VERY WORTH TO BE THE VICE OF OUR PRESIDENT. WE'RE EMAKING THIS HARD LINES READY TO STRIVE INTO USTAZ SUCCESS TEAM WITHOUT PAYMENT. TEACHING HUSBANDS WHO STILL SHY SHOULD STRIVE FOR THE NATION OF THIS NATION. WE'RE GOING TO TEACH OUR CHILDREN, OUR BROTHER, OUR PARENTS, OUR MERTUA, OUR IPAR-IPAR, OUR OFFERS, KEEP US, OUR TA'LIM GROUP AND ALSO OUR FRIENDS. BISMILLAH I CAN TEACH 100 PEOPLE.
If there were one million mothers who were ready to invite 100 people, God willing, it would bring 100 million votes. We make volunteers who are ready to deposit names supporting Ustaz per Outage per RT even.
PREDICTED TO BE CREATED TO BECOME OUR USER'S WAPRES ...
TO BE IF GOD WINS THE STRUGGLE
we can feel the beauty of having a pious leader who can call to prayer and can be a prayer priest as Ustaz often delivers himself in Ustaz's lectures
Then God willing, the national congregational prayer program will soon be realized
So God willing, we will often hear Ustaz's khutbah which will unite Muhamadiyah and NU because all this time Ustaz can unite the two in one assembly
So God willing will be the blessing of this country because there will be more and more people who are happy to pay zakat as Ustaz himself often delivers in Ustaz's lectures