Walking through the Hood to the Post Office, because of sunny weather #3! πŸ˜Žβ˜€βœŒ

in #berlin β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

bed2d0c1-5304-4273-ac86-f067676d76a2.jpeg


I arrived at the post office now and as always it's very full and I have to wait, so that I have time to show you the next great shot I gave taken some minutes ago on my way to the post office in my neighborhood here in Berlin city. Hear you later everyone and have a nice day! πŸ˜Žβ˜€βœŒ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: Β 

Back in Berlin, nice shot

Thanks as always @tabithaa and greetings from Berlin!

All the best, enjoy your staying

Excellent photo you got.

Thank you again @cranium and have a nice week!

Wonderful photography
I like this steepshot
Thanks for sharing blog.....

wow..amazing photography..i appreciate this life.
upvote resteemit done

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3567.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20764.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png