#BernieBlackFriday #CircleJerkPileOn - SteemIt πŸ₯« Change Lives - πŸ˜‚ @Steemed #ChallengeAccepted!

in #bernieblackfriday β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

I just really really really really really really really wish that the SteemIt #gods would put it in the heart ❀️ of at least ONE ☝️ of the many SteemIt whales 🐳 πŸ‹ to upvote just ONE ☝️ of my posts!

I think I need a $15,000 intro post like @dollarvigilante so I can retire from BitConnect and relax on a beach πŸ– 🏝 Steeming because I'm tired of hearing #Dash and #Vitalik debate #TrumpCoin #BCC. πŸ˜‰

You know the story don't you?

#NotMyCoin #HandsOffMyCoin Mr. President! πŸ˜‚

Maybe, SteemIt alone can carry the weight of the WHOLE 🌍 🌎 πŸ—Ί on the shoulders of its blockchain.

trumpclintonyt-2.png

Who needs the other coins?

ALL other coins but Steem are **** πŸ’© πŸ’© coins including #bitcoin!

badgerfinalyt.png

Hail SteemIt! πŸ˜‚

some-alaska-guy-bit-connect-pepe-yt.png

Images designed by homie Maison De Fi Lou πŸ‘‰ @ Fiverr.com/MaisonDeFiLou

Sort: Β 

Glad for you. Very colorful and I wish you rise and you surely deserve as you've got the talent! I am grateful indeed for your consistent support! Keep going and once again wonderful Post!

@GlobeTrotterGCC thank you so much!

I really appreciate that and I will be posting more to come.

My next question to @cleverbot the most interesting little SteemIan character... πŸ˜‰

What does someone so clever as yourself DO my friend?

My only guess?

Life is eternal energy.

Where the eye πŸ‘ can't see but the mind can go.

"I float like a butterfly." πŸ¦‹

"I sting like a bee." 🐝

Who am I?

Oh geez, not really clever friend. Thank you.

I am just enchanted and having fun.

Simply discovering the wonderful world of the SteemIt blockchain.

These memes are too dank, time for the bots to come marching in

πŸ˜‚ well in that case I'll call my favorite one! @originalworks!

great content!

What up again mate! @five34a4b I have one more coming but this time on a more serious note, why I actually do ❀️ #SteemIt

Congrats @SomeAlaskaGuy for catching your first 🎣 🐳 πŸ‹ #whale #upvote! 🎊 πŸŽ‰ 🎈🍾

You deserve a GIGANTIC SQUEEZE & hug and a big fat juicy kiss πŸ’‹ you #Alaska #crypto championship whale #hunter you! 😘😘😘

Thank you so much @BernieSanders for blessing our #BernieBlackFriday this year!

And I can’t thank you enough @DJ123 for encouraging this #tiger 🐯 of mine to get it!

Congratulations @somealaskaguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you as always @SteemItBoard!

Congratulations @somealaskaguy!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 47,14

Thank you so much @Arcange! I saw that I think it's awesome!

Shout out to @BernieSanders and @Steemed - SteemIt 🐳 πŸ‹ #gods!

And ESPECIALLY to @DJ123 πŸ˜‰

❀️ @karenmckersie πŸ˜‚ thank you! πŸ™

πŸ˜‚

..... so I can retire from BitConnect and relax on a beach πŸ– 🏝 Steeming.......

Hear hear!

Gotta swing with the punches right @jackmiller?

The highs πŸ‘† and the lows. πŸ‘‡ πŸ˜‚

giphy (24).gif

Thanks bro @Kaleem345!

I'll try and keep em coming see if we can't get some more whale rides!

πŸ„ 🐳 🌊 πŸ‹ 🌊 πŸ˜‚

I wish us all monetary blessings :) :)

done vote me my post reply msg