Your Color Is Not Everything But Without Your Color Kanvasku Hampa

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Forgive me for calling you that, not my intention to offend you, but this is what I feel. I believe life is colorful, and you are one of those colors. You just become one of the colors among thousands of colors in my life canvas painting. Several times, when I paint my canvas I scratch your color.
When I look back at the canvas that I have finished painting, it turns out your color is interesting enough for me to always look at. I never tired of looking at him. However, in addition to your color, I scratched another color, because I believe one color was not enough to decorate the white canvas God has given me. Forgive me, for not always painting your color in every canvas-kanvasku.
Because sometimes your colors disturb my painting, so I'm forced to not scratch your color. It's nothing, this time the dark color is being painted, of course your color does not fit in it, because your color will be the brightest. I do not want you to be the brightest, because I'm afraid you are seen by many people. Of course I am afraid, because when you are seen by many people, someone might be interested in you.
I'm afraid of jealousy. At other times, when I start painting bright colors, sometimes I do not wear colors. The reason is that I do not want you to look the same as them, so you will not be seen because it is coupled with the bright colors. That's what I mean that your color is not everything to my canvas.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

absolutely brilliant - love your use of words here.

Following :)

Big Like!

Very nice post.