Sort:  

my imagination says these stones are like giving way to the safety of the ferocity of the water movement that looks so scary ... the stone is like making a bridge ... and there is also a stone house that makes one feel comfortable before crossing the bridge ... this is just my imagination when enjoying and feeling your painting mr. @reinhard-schmid .. sorry if I misunderstood :(.. I'm still learning ... I'm very excited to see your surreal painting ....

I see, thank you for your explanation. I think you give a very nice interpretation :-)

my brother and my father are realist painters, just me different in my family ... I am surreal lovers, but still confused where to start ... I taught myself Mr. @reinhard-schmid, I have much to learn from you ..

Most surrealist painters today are self taught. Starting to work realistic and practice the basics of drawing/painting is certainly a good idea. The rest comes, when the time is right :-)

thank you for enlightenment mr. @reinhard-schmid, hope you never get bored with me who is always this fussy... ^ _ ^
Thank you very much !