You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #25 - 2017-06-16 - OpenSource Agenda [Top Contributing Posts will Earn BitShares!]

Hi @officialfuzzy and the Bitshares community. My name is Rodrigo, I lost my steemit password so my friend is helping me to post here. As you all know there is a big problem going on with Bitshares Munich and BlockPay. I would like to talk tomorrow in the mumble to explain what is going on, I will have witnesses in the mumble that were part of BlockPay and Bitshares Munich and that will like to step in so that everyone can know behind the scene issues and how everything can be solved. I hope I can talk with my team tomorrow because I would like the community to know the truth!

Kind Regards

Rodrigo Crespo

Sort:  

There are lot of problems on bitshares.It was working good before but now it sucks.I can't add favorites (Yellow stars),when i add some coin on my favorite list,the next day is gone.It's all scrambled.Sometimes i can't sort coins on their price,all scrambled again.Im not trading there until this is resolved,i don't have nerves for this.

That has nothing at all to do with this thread. Therefore downvoting. Please post your own thread rather than hijacking someone else's.

Yea bro it ture we should post our own view rather than other.