MORE FREE COINS - ALL WELCOME - FIRST 10 GET ALL

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

If you missed getting in your truckcoin wallet address for the 1000 free truckcoin giveaway, no worries.

I am going to give away another batch of truckcoins- 10,000 total, 1000 each to the first 10 steemers who paste and address as a reply. 

For instructions on how to easily set up a truckcoin wallet and generate your unique truckcoin address just follow this link or go to my blog.

https://steemit.com/a-10000/@ric/free-bitcoins-using-truckcoin-high-interest-staking-wallet

*A 100 each truckcoin bonus will be sent to the first 10 people who sent addresses in for the first giveaway. All you have to do is repost your address as a reply to this post and I will send you the 100 trk bonus asap.

Sort:  

pQ8GEedKengLguYJWna6uZN9R87Wqy17r6 - here i go for round two ;)

Round two! That rhymes with two ..... hundred.
Coins are sent . Thanks again for participating!

wow thats awesome!! thank you !

my address: pQnSZWwVCsZ7wSvFp5rW9KSuwuBeQQrJoi

caninin, thanks for coming over here and joining in the fun. You coins are on the way. Come back again!

thanks over 1019 reached my balance, staked 1.5 so long, very nice :D!!! thanks

I sent a few more to cover any fee if you wallet was at poswallet.com. I just caught your reply on my post regarding the 100 coin bonus. Sorry! I am now sending. I appreciate your interest and participation in my giveaway.

yes my wallet is at poswallet.com!

pRkEw9Y5d7HQcsTKkC9P6Ag7tTTHhgKr2Y

:)

Lakshmi, Goddess of Fortune! I feel lucky having a chance to send you some more coins.

Thank you Haiku

For all time to come
and on this late summer day
milk and honey flow

So I paste my address and thats it?

pC7RBPFk4eKSSDHmuwGAicvFkVfwBAZpVd

Wow man! Your awesome!

yes, i will get you your 1000 truckcoin asap

Cheers man, I had never heard of this coin till now and am going to check it out!

11 COINS FAUCET FREE EVERY DAY
FULL WALLET FUNCTIONALITY

https://goo.gl/aCKaJ4 Qoin

START WITH FREE COINS

Signup and we will credit your Qoin wallet everyday with:

0.00000250 BitCoin
0.00007671 LiteCoin
0.00604838 FeatherCoin
0.24640460 Virtacoin
0.00056826 PeerCoin
0.00004063 Dash
0.00025130 Neo

Trusted 2014 - 2017

OK coins are sent. Depending upon where they are going it should take less the 10 minutes. At poswallet.com it can take more time. Any unusual delay just let me know.

Thats really cool man, thank you! I was reading up on them, might buy some more. 200% interest! Do you have to be holding them in the truckcoin wallet to get interest? Or can you hold them in any wallet?

Got them! :O)

p5zfRQXdUzUGxNBvzCrUSS7FjuTaP7fULn . Thank you!

p9d3p3UMH1R6QuYK2aTggeG5Et9Bh1XnGQ thank you!

Hi youngblood, I just sent 1000 TRK(truckcoins) to your address. Thanks for joining in on this giveaway and come back again. I am going to put together some more promotions for crypto coins which I feel will enhance steemit value and crypto in general. Did you know that steemit is pow/pos coin. I think that is why steemit encourages us to hold our coins in steempower so as to let our coins stake interest by multiplying.

What's happening with Truck coin and are you having anymore giveaways? :)