Sort:  

The website does not load prices. You will die refreshing it but price will NOT appear. Customer care takes this issue lightly that traders CANNOT trade.Its fun for them

So far awful experience! There's a growing number of people who are waiting for weeks now for their tokens back! I called their CEO today and he said the issue will be addressed this week so we'll see. I'll follow up if it does or doesn't.

List here:

I just purchased some BiBox Coins on the website. Ether took years to get to my account but once it did, it worked flawlessly

I deposited some BTC and purchased some HPB . Bibox worked just like Binance for me with a Kucoin-like UI. Thus, I'm looking up Bibox coin and found this article.

Hi everyone, I tried to transfer small (test) amount of ETC a week ago. Transaction was confirmed about 3 hours after the transaction but there is still no sign of my ETC. Support page is in Chinese and there is no way to change the language on that page or I am not seeing it...so it is kind of tough to open a support ticket if you do not understand the language. I am not going to use this page until that gets resolved. Can someone help? Did anyone else had such problems?

EDIT: after finding out there certanly is an option to change your language preference on the support page of BiBox I described my problem to the staff in an email and the next day they responded with: Hello, your deposit has arrived, could you check?
So I did and to my excitement the funds were there. Happy customer now but I have to admit that this experience was not a good one, especially because it seems that it was not my mistake.