You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote bots and you!

in #bidbots6 years ago

I meant a competitor of Steem that is more like Steem, excluding the premining and one which will enable browsing (sliding).
I am bearish almost since I joined, because I see how unsustainable it is.
I might be wrong, but how can I be wrong?
I already answered to you about a month or two ago about why I power down.
I wish I knew a decentralized exchange that works.
I wonder why centralized exchanges are still so common.
They should disappear.

Sort:  

I wish I knew a decentralized exchange that works

as long as everybody follows the money, collusion and centralization is here to stay.

There is no contradiction between following the money and using a DEX, or did you mean liquidity or trade volume instead of money?

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @atempt!